The Echo Chronicles

The Echo Chronicles

: Awakening

by Rebecca Grace Stark

The first installment of “The Echo Chronicles” series.

The last city on earth is unkind to those who ask too many questions ….

Welcome to Echelon, the last city on Earth. The Order rules with an iron fist, and people vanish under mysterious circumstances. But the disappearances become personal for Blyss Carter when her favorite teacher goes missing. Despite all warnings from those around her, she investigates.

And learns the horrific truth - the Order has a sinister plan to eliminate anyone who opposes them.

Those who go missing are forced to participate in a deadly game. In the Game, they must solve riddles and puzzles to survive. The winner becomes the Remnant and learns the truth: Echelon’s greatest lie. But Blyss might not live long enough to find out.